2 Comments

Start your Mark. business today

Did you know I also sell Mark. Products?  Visit my store for some good deals.  Free hook-up connector with the purchase of any 2 hook-ups.

http://jmeansjr.mymarkstore.com/

Did you know you could become a Mark. representative for just $20.00 and the started kit is a $70.00 value.  You never have to sell anything, but if you do, you make 35% profit.  Just click the link below to get started, and see all the goodies you get just for signing up.

http://www.meetmark.com/PRSuite/sell/sellmark.jsp

enter reference number:  13267654

Good luck with your new Mark. business, if you decide to sign up.

2 comments on “Start your Mark. business today

  1. How long have you been a Mark representative? Has it been very lucrative? I’m interested in becoming one but would like to know more about your experience as a rep. Thanks.

    • I have only been doing it about a month. I just got the samples I ordered for the new campaign so that I can distribute them to friends and family. Hopefully it goes well. I will tell you my wife loves the starter kit.

Leave a Reply

